Notification of change of polling places – Thursday 4 July 2024

The Council on 9 December 2009 confirmed my functions and powers relating to the conduct of elections (including the administration of Polling Place and Polling Stations) as now set out in Part 3.4(a) of the Council's Constitution.

In accordance with those powers I hereby declare that the Polling Places for the following Polling Districts will change for the UK Parliamentary General election and to be held on 4 July 2024 **only**, with effect from today, 28 May 2024. Following the election on 4 July, the Polling Places will revert to the former venues.

Polling District	Ward	Former Polling Place	New Polling Place
Oatlands and Burwood Park East (OD)	Oatlands and Burwood Park	The Conservatory Whiteley Village Hall Octagon Road Whiteley Village Hersham KT12 4EJ	Whiteley Village Hall 3A Octagon Road Whiteley Village Hersham KT12 4EG
Weybridge St. George's Hill East (PD)	Weybridge St. George's Hill	The Conservatory Whiteley Village Hall Octagon Road Whiteley Village Hersham KT12 4EJ	Whiteley Village Hall 3A Octagon Road Whiteley Village Hersham KT12 4EG

Adam Chalmers Acting Returning Officer 28 May 2024

