## **NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES**



## Election of a Member of Parliament for Runnymede and Weybridge Constituency on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
CRESSEY Michael Kenneth	CRESSEY Malcolm	8 Clarendon Gate Ottershaw, Surrey KT16 0GA
KING Robert Ashley	MILSTEAD Richard John	36 Guildford Street Chertsey KT15 9BG
MACKAY Stewart Mark	MACKAY Stewart Mark	11 Marsh Lane Addlestone Surrey KT15 1UL
NICHOLSON Ellen Sophie (Commonly Known As: Ellen Nicholson)	WHYTE Donald J	169 Almners Road Lyne Surrey KT16 0BL
RINGHAM Steven Lee	RINGHAM Steven Lee	93 Bishops Way Egham Surrey TW20 8EL
SPENCER Benjamin Walter Jack (Commonly Known As: Ben Spencer)	BUTLER Hilary	Curzon House Church Road Windlesham GU20 6BH
WOOD Nicholas	BEDFORD Michael	21 Vincent Road Stoke D'Abernon Cobham Surrey KT11 3JA